Office Hours and Holidays

Office Hours

Office Hours: 09:00 to 17:00 (Monday to Friday)

Consular Hours: 09:00 to 17:00 (Monday to Friday)

Visa Hours: 

Documents Submission: 09:00 to 12:00

Passport Collection: 14:30 to 1700

Days off: Saturdays and Sundays, and on holidays as listed below

Embassy Holidays for 2019
S. N. Occasion Number

of Days

Day and Date
1

 

New Year’s Day 1 Tuesday, 1 January
2

 

Makha Bucha Day of Thailand 1 Tuesday, 19 February
3

 

Songkran Festival of Thailand and New Year’s Day of Nepal 3 Saturday-Monday, 13-15 April
4

 

Vesak Day/Buddha Jayanti 1 Monday, 20 May
5

 

Asalha Bucha (Ashana Pooja) of Thailand 1 Tuesday, 16 July
6 Birthday of His Majesty the King of Thailand 1 Sunday, 28 July
7

 

National Day of Nepal 1 Friday, 20 September
8 HM Late King Bhumibol Adulyadej’s Memorial Day 1 Sunday, 13 October
9

 

Dashain Festival of Nepal 3 Sunday-Tuesday, 6-8 October
10 King Chulalongkorn Memorial Day of Thailand 1 Wednesday, 23 October
11

 

Tihar Festival of Nepal 2 Monday-Tuesday, 28-29 October
12

 

National Day of Thailand 1 Thursday, 5 December
13

 

Constitution day of Thailand 1 Tuesday, 10 December
 

 

Total 18